Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janie Freeman

Janie Freeman

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Freeman
"Excellent customer service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of cassie mojica

cassie mojica

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cassie mojica
"I had State Farm years ago, and decided to switch for personal reasons. I am happy to share that I have came back to State Farm because of Bell Ghuman. Bell never pressured me back in March when I called the office to ask about pricing, but she was very informative, and shared her knowledge, and answered all of questions. Because of that, I remembered Bell when I needed to make the switch, and she made it happen for me! Although I may not be 100% satisfied with the price I know that is out of her control! Thank you Bell for your outstanding service!!! If anyone is looking for insurance call Bell. I will be most definitely referring her to my friends and family. :)"
Profile photo of Celene Juarez

Celene Juarez

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celene Juarez
"Natalie was very helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Barbara Lynn Iannotti

Barbara Lynn Iannotti

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Lynn Iannotti
"She is the best she was so helpful and answered every question I had"
Profile photo of jOnNi D

jOnNi D

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jOnNi D
"Bal was so helpful! I had no idea about auto insurance and she made me feel comfortable and answered all my silly questions! She’s friendly and knowledgeable and isn’t afraid to ask questions. I moved on from GEICO and I think I made a great choice!"
Profile photo of Stormy Parsons

Stormy Parsons

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stormy Parsons
"I was just about to sign for an auto policy with another company but I didn't quite feel comfortable with it so I jogged my memory and remembered Abir from State Farm. She helped me through a difficult time recently with a death claim and I truly felt I can trust her. I reached out to Abir at State Farm and immediately Natalie came to my rescue! She had 5 quotes ready for me of exactly what I needed. Needless to say, they beat my other quote by at least $20 and also had so many additional things I could add, like life insurance. I knew I was right to listen to my gut on this one. Thank you Natalie and Abir!"
Profile photo of Alex Schmauss

Alex Schmauss

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Schmauss
"Liz and the team are working hard to ensure I have a positive experience."
Profile photo of Dorian Hernandez

Dorian Hernandez

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorian Hernandez
"I had the best experience with Bell! She immediately quoted me and worked with me to find a policy that fit my needs and my budget! I am incredibly amazed with her expertise. I was in a hurry to get coverage and she worked diligently to make sure I could be on my way quickly. She ensured me that I could call her in case I needed anything else or had further questions. 10/10 customer care, thank you Bell!"
Profile photo of Angelina Ripepi

Angelina Ripepi

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Ripepi
"Bell is the most outstanding insurance rep I have ever had the pleasure of speaking with. She answered questions before I even had the opportunity to ask, and made sure that everything I needed was taken care of each time we’ve spoken. If you’re shopping around for coverage make sure Bell is your girl!"
Profile photo of Julio Lizardo

Julio Lizardo

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Lizardo
"La mejor agente que he tenido de seguros en más de 3 años con las mejores pólizas de seguros para auto como de vida con la cual puedes confiar en cualquier momento te ayuda en todo a la hora de cualquier reclamo o cambio de tu póliza ahí está para ayudarte"
Profile photo of Cristina Castaneda

Cristina Castaneda

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Castaneda
"Excelente servicio. Muy buenas personas siempre ayudando en lo que uno necesita y siempre las mejores opciones y precios."
Profile photo of Grace Bernhardt

Grace Bernhardt

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Bernhardt
"All the staff here is super friendly, helpful, and on top of it! I could text or call which made it super easy to communicate. They helped me transition to my own account for home, auto, business, and life insurance policies quickly and easily all while explaining all my options to me. We will be life long State Farm holders thanks to this team! Shout out to Natalie for being so helpful."
Profile photo of Kyle

Kyle

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle
"They've been taking care of me since I was 16 so almost 20 years now, just recently moved so had to change agents but I would recommend Abir and all the lovely people working in her office to anyone looking for the best insurance in bakersfield, especially if you drive a lot whether for work, personal, etc. They've been like family and I can't thank them enough for all the help ever since I was a teenager. They are extremely accommodating and they made everything so much easier for me."
Profile photo of Ashley Voight

Ashley Voight

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Voight
"Aurora was very helpful and friendly, she answered all my questions and assisted me in the coverage i needed. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of James Phelps

James Phelps

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Phelps
"Needed to get my wind shield replaced, they covered it with a 0 deductible!!!! Amazing people to work with. Very friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Andrea Vivanco

Andrea Vivanco

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Vivanco
"I am a new Stare Farm patron and my only regret is not switching providers sooner. Balreet Ghuman was such a pleasure to work with. She is friendly, informative and most importantly empathetic. Not only did she provide the best quote possible for renters insurance and bundling, she walked me through the legalities of the agreement to ensure I understood how protected I’d be with their policy. I recently had a traumatizing experience with a previous provider. While explaining my worries to Balreet, she made me feel heard, seen and secure with my decision to switch to State Farm. Thank you Balreet for your help, 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Jose

Jose

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose
"Yo en lo personal estoy muy contento con esta agencia porque no tengo problema alguno y en especialmente mi agente que me ah ayudado por años Aurora Bojorquez es súper simpática y amable y me ayuda con todo lo que necesito se las recomiendo 👌"
Profile photo of Yessie

Yessie

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yessie
"La agencia de Abir Pulskamp es super buena y sus agentes son super buena onda y Dan muy buen servicio al cliente pero mi agente personal y Que les recomendio es Aurora Bojorquez Ella te encuentra los mejor precios y es muy sincera no te vende nomas por vender te explica y se toma su tiempo para explicarte se la mega recomendio"
Profile photo of Aaron Vargas

Aaron Vargas

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Vargas
"Wow, The level of expertise that Balreet Provided was astonishingly excellent. I”ve never known how important rental ins was. I am so Glad I was aware of what my Options were. Balreet went over every detail and assured I was getting the best protection. Definitely the best State Farm office In bakersfield!"
Profile photo of Katie Kent

Katie Kent

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Kent
"She did an excellent job of explaining and giving me all the information I needed and more. thank you"
Profile photo of Clarence Jeffers (Laidbackc)

Clarence Jeffers (Laidbackc)

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Jeffers (Laidbackc)
"Have been with abir M Pulskamp for years . 4 cars and a home policy. Beat customer service ever"
Profile photo of Ms.D the Queen 1

Ms.D the Queen 1

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms.D the Queen 1
"I’ve been with State Farm for many years , they always makes sure i understand and comfortable with my policies, everyone is so understanding and professional, I love State Farm . 🙏🏽🙌🏽"
Profile photo of Iman Abdelaal

Iman Abdelaal

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iman Abdelaal
"I typically don’t write reviews but wanted to leave a review because Aminah was extremely helpful! She helped me compare rates and gave me a quote that was best for my situation. She also took the time to really explain everything to me and answer any questions I had! She’s genuinely the best!"
Profile photo of Omar Abdelaal

Omar Abdelaal

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Abdelaal
"I would highly recommend this office, the team is great with great customer service!"
Profile photo of Vianca Carlson

Vianca Carlson

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vianca Carlson
"Bells is such a personable and amazing agent. She was clear and concise with quoting me on Auto, Motorcycle & Renters Insurance. She made sure that I receive the best deal possible and is very knowledgeable, professional, and went above and beyond. I can’t wait to continue to work with Bells, and if you need information or a quote, she’s your agent!"